Your Australian immigration and study agency

Your Australian Immigration and Study Agency – Australia Visa Link

Since 2009, Australia Visa Link Express has been providing immigration and study abroad services for Chinese in Australia, and has been following up on the latest policies to become a high-quality overseas study and immigration agency in Australia. Australia Visa Link provides diversified services, including study visa application, employer guarantees and investment immigration, etc., to solve customers' study and immigration Obstacles encountered, and provide suggestions to speed up the approval time.

Immigration method

There are many types of visas for immigrating to Australia. It is very difficult for customers who want to understand immigration methods for the first time. In view of this, the China-Australia Pass classifies various major immigration methods, including Skilled immigration, employer guarantee, business investment and family spouse immigration.

Skilled immigration is a highly chosen method. Applying for permanent resident status as an individual through academic qualifications, work or professional and language achievements, in addition to the basic 189 visa, Australia Visa Link will suggest other immigration methods based on the characteristics of the client , Including 190 states guaranteed skilled immigrants, 491 remote areas guaranteed skilled immigrants, etc., try to speed up the acquisition of permanent resident status.

Australia Visa Link also helps to apply for the visa appeal service to review rejected or cancelled visas.

Company video

Our Team

Follow US

Our WeChat



WeChat Official Account

Why US?


With years of overseas knowledge and experience in visa and migration, the professional team of Australia Visa Link specialises in solving various matters and figuring out the best immigration pathway for our valued clients. For decades, we have successfully helped thousands of customers immigrate to Australia.


  • Australia Qualified Education Agent Counsellors


  • Australia Registered Migration Agent


  • Close Relationship with Colleges and Universities


  • Extensive Experience in Business and Investment


  • Deeply understand the laws and policies of studying abroad and immigration


  • People-oriented service attitude

Subscribe us for timely migration and education updates

Code of Conduct for registered migration agents


According to Australian law, any agent that provides visa immigration information services must register with the Migration Agents Registration Authority (MARA) and comply with the Migration Agent's Code of Conduct.

All of our company's migration agents are MARA registered migration agents and are authorized to provide clients with reliable immigration visa advice. In order to ensure that it is in line with today's rapidly changing immigration laws and regulations, our company's immigration agents have been continuously improving their professional standards, and strive to provide each client with the most accurate, reasonable and considerate visa immigration advice.

If you want to know more about Code of Conduct for registered migration agents, you can click on the following link:
https://www.mara.gov.au/media/95420/Code_of_Conduct.pdf

You can log on MARA official website and click on our registered migration agent information:
www.mara.gov.au

您的澳洲移民留学中介

您的澳洲移民留学中介 – 中澳通 Australia Visa Link

自2009年起,中澳通一直为在澳华人提供移民和留学服务,并一直跟进最新政策,成为澳洲本土优质的留学移民中介。中澳通提供多元化服务,包括学生签证申请,雇主担保和投资移民等,解决客户在留学和移民上遇到的障碍,并提供建议以加快批核时间。

移民办法

移民澳洲的签证种类繁多,对于初想了解移民办法的顾客十分困难,有见及此,中澳通为各种主要移民方式作出分类,其中包括技术移民,雇主担保,商业投资和家庭配偶移民。

技术移民是备受选择的方式,透过学历,工作或专业和语言成绩等以个人身份申请永久居民身份,除了基本的189签证外,中澳通会依据客户的特点建议其他移民方法,包括190州担保技术移民,491偏远地区担保技术移民等,尽力加快获得永久居民身份。

中澳通同时帮助申请签证上诉服务,为被拒绝或取消的签证作出复审。

公司视频

专业团队

扫描关注

微信咨询号码



微信公众号

为什么选择我们?


中澳通团队善于倾听客户的问题,真正从客户的角度出发,结合自身专业投资知识和多年生活在海外的有利背景量身为客户制定最合适的投资移民计划,成功帮助数百位商务投资客户成功投资移民澳洲。


  • 以人为本的服务态度


  • 深度认识留学移民法规政策


  • 多年从业经验与专业投资知识


  • 与各高校团体关系紧密


  • 澳洲注册持牌移民代理


  • 澳洲注册留学顾问

订阅我们,获取而第一手新鲜热辣的移民投资资讯

移民代理行为守则


根据澳大利亚法律,任何提供签证移民资讯服务的代理人都必须在澳大利亚移民代理注册管理处(Migration Agents Registration Authority 简称 MARA)进行注册并且遵守移民代理《行为守则》。

我们公司所有的移民代理都是 MARA 的注册移民代理同时被授权为客户提供可信赖的移民签证方面的建议。为了保证与现今瞬息万变的移民法律条例接轨,我们公司的移民代理一直在不断地提高自身的专业水平,力求为每一位客户带来最准确、最合理、最贴心的签证移民建议。

如果您想了解更多关于移民代理《行为守则》的信息可以点击以下链接:
https://www.mara.gov.au/media/95420/Code_of_Conduct.pdf

您可以登录 MARA 官方网站点击我们的注册移民代理信息:
www.mara.gov.au